California travelers to have no restrictions for next year

The California Department of Motor Vehicles has issued a travel ban for travelers heading to the US from seven Middle Eastern countries, including Iran, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, and Kuwait.The move comes as Iran and Saudi Arabia have begun cracking down on their citizens in an effort to curb the growing Iranian and Saudi influence in the region.California Gov.Gavin Newsom […]

Tags: Categories: About Us
View the post